RKLW {reading, knitting, listening, watching}

DSC_0185

{A once-a-week post about what I’m reading, knitting, listening to, and watching.}
{Feel free to join along and link to your post in the comments.}

Reading: Well… I’m almost ashamed to admit it, but I haven’t really read much of anything this week. Shocking, isn’t it?? I’ve been super busy getting ready for Thanksgiving. I did finish Silas Marner, which did get better! I was glad of that. I’m trying to finish The Woman in White, which I am sure is going to be the death of me….

Knitting: Another sock! Same pattern as last week, first one of the pair. This yarn is knitting up so beautifully! I’m finishing the foot and I’m about to close up the toe. On a side note, I took a gander at my favorites page on Ravelry, and I have 129 sock patterns saved. I think I need help….

Listening: Is it too early to listen to Christmas music?? Actually, I don’t want an answer to that question…

Watching: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Cranford, the Thanksgiving Day Parade, and Happy Thanksgiving, Charlie Brown! Hmm… It’s been a good week. 🙂

Happy Thanksgiving to all of you! Have a wonderful day!

 What are you reading, knitting, listening to, or watching? Leave a comment!!
Please, feel free to leave a comment and tell me what you think. I love getting comments and I try to reply to all of them. Thank you!

