change of plans…

Weeeellllll…………. I had planned to write a post about the Hobbit today. Book, not movies. But, one really can’t do a review justice when you haven’t reread the book…. Spending three hours at the library with other books is a reason… I’m reading Divergent right now. I kinda missed all the hype about it. First time I ever heard about Divergent was when the movie came out. I really have no desire to watch the movie, but I was curious about the book.

I’ll be watching the first two Hobbit movies this week in anticipation for the Battle of the Five Armies. I’ll be sure to review them for you! 🙂

Please, feel free to leave a comment and tell me what you think. I love getting comments and I try to reply to all of them. Thank you!

