I’m a bad blogger.

No really, I am.

Here’s the thing: I read a lot. Like, A LOT. And because I think y’all are awesome, I’m always on the lookout for books to review for you. I find great books, devour them, and send them back to the library with the intent of writing a splendiforus review that night. A month goes by. Hey, I was going to write a review about such and such book, but now I can’t remember a single thing about it. *take hand, put face into*

I’m trying to figure out a way to put a little more of my personality into my writing. Most of the time, I feel like I’m not doing the amazing (or not so amazing) books I read justice. I don’t want to sound like a broken record. Oh, the book was great, check it out, the end. In reality, I get super worked up about books. Ridiculously so. Like, I’m honest to goodness jumping up and down like an agitated squirrel because I’m excited or furious. I need to translate that enthusiasm into my online reviews.

I’ll be working on that for awhile. Let’s go write enthusiastic book reviews! 😉

Please, feel free to leave a comment and tell me what you think. I love getting comments and I try to reply to all of them. Thank you!

